Meet The Team

You’re Dealing with The Best

Two things make for good service: systems and people. Our systems are quietly efficient and always deliver the goods. Where people are concerned, we employ, train and retain the best.

The company’s motto, Service…Our Strength is fully backed by its technically trained staff who are always there to advise customers as necessary. They will provide you with instant availability, pricing and technical information.

You will find the Snooze Sleep Sales Director and his team know exactly what they are talking about, and you can rely on them to carry out our promise of outstanding customer service. They’re people who make the effort to get to know you, and how you like to do things. People who understand the importance of your business.

They look forward to hearing from you and being of continued service to you.

Service... Our Strength

 

MR Addil Hussain

Managing Director

addil@snoozesleep.co.uk

Tel:01924 666 781

 

 

MR. Simon Rexworthy FInstSMM 

Sales & Marketing Director

simon@snoozesleep.co.uk / sales@snoozesleep.co.uk

Tel: 07855 299719 

 

 

 

 

 

MR. M Shakeel

Client Relationship & Delivery Director

shakeel@snoozesleep.co.uk

Tel:01924 666 781

 

 

 

 

 

Emma Thompson

Training, HR & Welfare Manager

emma@snoozesleep.co.uk

Tel:01924 666 781

 

 

 

 

 

Abby Byrne

Accounts
accounts@snoozesleep.co.uk

Tel:01924 666 781

 

 

 

 

 

Samantha Keen

Office manager

sam@snoozesleep.co.uk

Tel:01924 666 781

 

 

 

 

 

Nouman Qureshi

I.T & Media Manger

media@snoozesleep.co.uk 

Tel:01924 666 781

 

 

 

 

Adnan Malik

Production manger 

adnan@snoozesleep.co.uk

Tel:01924 666 781

 

 

 

 

 

Callum O' Connor

Order Processing Administrator

order@snoozesleep.co.uk

Tel:01924 666 781

 

 

 

Liam Lemm

Website & Design Manger

media@snoozesleep.co.uk

Tel:01924 666 781

 

 

 

 

Dave Hopkins
Graphics designer - Social Media manager 

media@snoozesleep.co.uk

Tel:01924 666 781

 

 

 

 

Lisa Hirst

Buyer Manager

general@snoozesleep.co.uk

Tel:01924 666 781

 

 

 

Subscribe